International Master Distributors

 

 

Angola

Nasa Commercial

Rue Direita Da Cimangola
Kacuako
Luanda
Global Number: +0044 7539 808286

Yaba Rosinho-MD:
Yaba.rosinho@nasaindustrial.net
Domingos Castelo-Purchasing Agent:
Domingos.castelo@nasaindustrial.net
Joao Garcia - Sales:
Joao.garcia@nasaindustrial.net
Tel: +(244)921081744

Brazil

Fenix Exportacao e Importacao Ltda. 

Rua Buenos Aires, 1382
Curitiba, Parana
Tel: (55) 11 4485 5701
Mailing address:
Alameda Sao Carlos 480,
Mairipora, SP CP07600-000, BRAZIL

Gustav Otakar Tichy:
merkingtrade.biosolve.br@gmail.com

England

Pearson & Black

4 Gold Crest
Guisboro, UGH TS1 48PJ
Tel: (44) 78 6080-5024

Chris Pearson:
chris@pearsonandblack.com

Israel

Bio-Clean Ecological Solutions

2a Aharon Katzir
Ramat -gan
Tel: +(972) 3-5517035
Fax: +(972) 3-5517039
Mobile: (0523274384)

Michal Bromberg:
michal@bioclean.co.il

Malaysia

Greenbase Sepadu SDN BHD

A-18-10, Level 18
Tower A, Menara UOA Bangsar
No. 5 Jalan Bangsar Utma 1
59000 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: +(603) 2287 2767
Tel: +(603) 2287 3767
Fax: +(603) 2287 4767

Ali Mohamad Mamat:
ali@greenbase.com.my
Website: www.greenbase.com.my

Panama

COAMSA
David Chiriqui Province

Noe Garcia U.: (507) 6567-3801
Telefono del oficina: (507)-774-7296
Edgardo M. Garcia, Web (507) 6675-4867
Cell phone (507) 6581-6169
Office (507) 730-1095

Chris Smoot, Sales:
cwsatbiosolve@gmail.com
Website: coamsa.com.pa

Mailing address:
(#PTY54615),
7801 NW 37th St.,
Doral, FL 33166

Philippines

Lead Marketing & Industrial, Inc.

Unit 2100 Jollibee Plaza
Emerald Avenue, Ortigas Center
Pasig City 1605
Tel: +(632) 632 0195
Fax: +(632)637 6648

Jose C. Jose:
leadmarketing@yahoo.com

Singapore

Yutaka Pte Ltd

10 Kaki Bukit Place
Singapore 416188
Tel: (65) 6747-0333
Fax: (65)6746 4669

Monica Low:info@yutaka-sg.com

Taiwan

Golden Gate Engineering & Development Co

No 24, Alley 1, Lane 768, Sec 4
Pa-The Rd, Taipei
Tel: (886)227 88880 X131
Cell: (886)910 218693

Edward Dan Chang:
Edward@gget.com.tw

 

 

Australia

Pacific BioSolve

1 Carrington Ave
Caring bah, NSW 2229
Sydney, AUSTRALIA
Tel: +(61)2 9501 4922
Cell: +0419223608
Skype: misue 158182

Susan Hollenbeck:
pbiosolve@aol.com

 

Canada

Pinkwater Chemicals Ltd

499 Canterbury Dr. SW
Calgary, Alberta T2W 1J4
Tel: (800) 282-3254

William Yick:
billyick@telus.net

 

Korea

Enbiochem

205 Bangbae Office 980-32
Bangbae Dong
Seocho-gu, Seoul, 137-847
Tel: (82) 2-584-5326
Fax: (82) 2-584-5327

Kye-Won Suh. PE:
kyewonsuh@hanmail.net
Website: www.nbiochem.co.kr

Nigeria

Cymek Petrocorr Limited

42 Trans Amadi Industrial Layout,
Port Harcourt
Rivers State
Tel: +(234) 84 784841
Tel: +(234) 802 3122993

Cyprian Igban:
info@cymekpetrocorr.com or cpetrocorr@yahoo.com
Website: www.cymekpetrocorr.com

Peru

OP Traders SAC

Enrique Barron 795 Barranco
Cesar Laines, Gerente
Tel: (51) 1 726-5627
Tel: (51) 9 9286-9035

biosolve@optraders.pe

Puerto Rico

Tandem Enterprises

P.O. Box 7872
Ponce, PR 00732
Tel: (787) 432-6744
Tel: (888) 479-5836

Jose Manuel Unanue:
tandementerprise@hotmail.com

 

South Africa

Environmental Site Investigation

P.O. Box 53402
Kenilworth
Cape Town, 7745
Tel: (27) 21 761-0471
Tel: (27) 82 372-0513

Frank Venter:
Frank.venter@esiafrica.co.za